Previous Concert                                        Next Concert



Live! Bootleg Tour 1978-79





ad, photo's & concert program courtesy of Paul Fernandes





1. Toys In The Attic
2. S.O.S.(Too Bad)
3. Mama Kin
4. I Wanna Know Why
5. Big Ten Inch Record
6. Sight For Sore Eyes
7. Lick And A Promise
8. Come Together
9. Back In The Saddle
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Lord Of The Thighs
12. Seasons Of Wither
13. Get The Lead Out
14. Chip Away The Stone
15. Walk This Way
16. Draw The Line
17. Same Old Song And Dance
18. Rats In The Cellar
19. Bright Light Fright
20. Train Kept A Rollin'





Steven Tyler (vocals)


Joe Perry (guitar)


Brad Whitford (guitar)


Tom Hamilton (bass)


Joey Kramer (drums)




AEROSMITH Live in Houston 1978


Aerosmith [1978] - Live! Bootleg (Full Album)




*Note: if you were there and would like to share your memories, pictures or tape please send it




Home      Search      Bands      About