Previous Concert                                        Next Concert



RUMOURS Tour 1977





ad & ticket stub courtesy of Paul Fernandes





Mick Fleetwood (drums),  


John McVie (bass),  


Christine McVie (vocals, piano),


Lindsey Buckingham (guitar, vocals),  


Stevie Nicks (vocals)




1. Tuning & Intro
2. Say You Love Me
3. Monday Morning
4. Dreams
5. Oh Well
6. Rhiannon
7. Oh Daddy
8. Never Going Back Again
9. Landslide
10. Over My Head
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. You Make Loving Fun
13. I'm So Afraid
14. Go Your Own Way
15. World Turning
16. Blue Letter
17. The Chain
18. Second Hand News
19. Songbird



Fleetwood Mac - Dreams 1977



Fleetwood Mac - Go Your Own Way - 1977



Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (Full Album)




*Note: if you were there and would like to share your memories, pictures or tape please send it





Home      Search      Bands      About