Previous Concert                                        Next Concert



DARK HORSE Tour 1974




ticket stub & tour program courtesy of Paul Fernandes





1. Hari's On Tour (Express)
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
3. Something
4. Will It Go Round In Circles (part 1)
(Billy Preston)

(Problems in audience "Stop The Fighting")
4. Will It Go Round In Circles (part 2)
(Billy Preston)
5. Sue Me, Sue You Blues
6. Zoom, Zoom, Zoom
7. For You Blue
8. Band Introductions
9. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace)
10. In My Life
11. Maya Love

12. Tom Cat
13. Dark Horse
14. Nothing From Nothing
(Billy Preston)
15. Outa Space
(Billy Preston)
16. What Is Life
17. My Sweet Lord





George Harrison (Guitar, vocals),


Robben Ford (Guitar),


Willie Weeks (Bass Guitar),


Billy Preston (Keyboards, vocals),


Tom Scott (Horns),


Chuck Findley (Trumpet),


Jim Horn (Saxophone),


Emil Richards (Percussion),


Jim Keltner (Drums)



George Harrison-US Tour 1974 (rare!)


George Harrison 11.04,1974 Seattle Center, Seattle, WA


George Harrison 11.20,1974 St. Louis Arena, St. Louis, MO


George Harrison MEETS President Gerald Ford 12.12,1974


George Harrison 12.13,1974 Capitol Center, Largo MD


George Harrison and friends 1974 Dispute and Violence





*Note: if you were there and would like to share your memories, pictures or tape please send it


This is the show where the concert is interrupted by fighting, and you can hear George get angry!



Home      Search      Bands      About